Broker Check

Leadership

Kurt D. Jonson, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Chief Executive Officer, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788

kjonson@pcrg.com

Costa Capellas

Vice President / Financial Adviser

503.352.0618

ccapellas@pcrg.com

Zachary A. Meissner, ChFC®, CLU®, CFP®

Vice President / CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

206.332.7021

zmeissner@pcrg.com

Aaron Wagner

Vice President / Financial Adviser

425.641.8788 x268

awagner@pcrg.com

April Wilson, CFP®

Vice President / CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788 x271

awilson@pcrg.com

Shayla Lester, ChFC®, CLU®, CFP®

Vice President - Operations / CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788 x243

slester@pcrg.com

Associates:

Michael Avzaradel

Financial Services Representative

206.332.7022

mavzaradel@pcrg.com

Ted Gray

Financial Services Representative

206.332.7024

tgray@pcrg.com

Zach Hamilton

Associate Vice President / Financial Adviser

425.641.8788 x261

zhamilton@pcrg.com

Barrett Henry, ChFC®, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788 x218

bhenry@pcrg.com

Sebastian Kanczugowski

Financial Services Representative

425.641.8788 x272

Zui Kim

Financial Adviser

zkim@htk.com

Vince Lorrain, CLU®, ChFC®

Masters in Mathematics, Financial Adviser

425.641.8788 x212

vlorrain@pcrg.com

Grant D. Monson*, ChFC®, CLU®, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

gmonson@pcrg.com

Hayden Peterson

Financial Services Representative

503.352.0618 x223

hpeterson@pcrg.com

Fernando Pohina

Associate Vice President / Financial Adviser

425.641.8788 x231

fpohina@pcrg.com

Alexander L. Reed, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

503.352.0618 x215

areed@pcrg.com

Lance Sevier, CFEd®, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

206.332.7025

lsevier@pcrg.com

Clayton Smith

Financial Services Representative

503.352.0618 x214

csmith@pcrg.com

Mark A. Sterley, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788 x236

msterley@pcrg.com

Operations Staff:

Mara Baker

Director of First Impressions

Rhianna Clausen

Investment New Business Specialist

425.641.8788 x279

rclausen@pcrg.com

Judy Luberts

Insurance New Business Specialist

425.641.8788 x200

jluberts@pcrg.com

Margo McCormick

Investment New Business Specialist

425.641.8788 x278

mmccormick@pcrg.com

Jay See

Field Supervision Specialist

425.641.8788 x220

jsee@pcrg.com