Broker Check

Bellevue Office - Leadership

Kurt D. Jonson, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Chief Executive Officer, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788

kjonson@pcrg.com

Fernando Pohina

Vice President / Financial Adviser

425.641.8788 x2085

fpohina@pcrg.com

April Wilson, CFP®

Vice President / CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788 x2025

awilson@pcrg.com

Shayla Lester, ChFC®, CLU®, CFP®

Vice President - Operations / CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788 x2097

slester@pcrg.com

Bellevue Office - Financial Advisers

Haris Ansari

Associate Vice President / Financial Adviser

206.332.7035

hansari@pcrg.com

Mark Stanley

Associate Vice President / Financial Adviser

425.641.8788 x2045

mstanley@pcrg.com

Mark A. Sterley, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional

425.641.8788 x2090

msterley@pcrg.com

Vince Lorrain, CLU®, ChFC®

Masters in Mathematics, Financial Adviser

425.641.8788 x2066

vlorrain@pcrg.com

Bellevue Office - Account Managers

Bellevue Office - Operations Staff